Wretch 32 – FR32 (Album)

Wretch 32 – FR32 (Album) Zip Download

Wretch 32 – FR32 (Album)

English hip hop recording artist from Tottenham, London Wretch 32 drops a new project today. “FR32” was jammed out this afternoon. It’s the only official project coming from the England vocalist this year 2017.

1. Dpmo
2. Gracious (feat. Loick Essien)
3. Tell Me (feat. Kojo Funds & Jahlani)
4. His & Hers (Perspectives)
5. Happy (feat. J Warner)
6. Good Morning (feat. Rukhsana)
7. Power (feat. J Warner)
8. Break-Fast (feat. Yxng Bane & Avelino)
9. Colour Purple (feat. Kojey Radical)
10. Time
11. Thugs Prayer
12. Whistle (feat. Donae’o & Kojo Funds)

Order from iTunes Music today.

Custom TextRead More News HERE
Do you have any Story or Advert You would like to be Published on 042REPORT?  
Whatsapp us on +2348109156044

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.