Various Artists – Olaf’s Frozen Adventure (Album)

Various Artists – Olaf’s Frozen Adventure (Album) Zip Download

Various Artists – Olaf’s Frozen Adventure (Album)

Here is the complete Original Sound Track of the new album Olaf’s Frozen Adventure from Various Artists. Get down on it and enjoy


1. Kristen BellIdina Menzel & Josh Gad – Ring in the Season
2. Jonathan Groff – The Ballad of Flemmingrad
3. Idina Menzel – Ring in the Season (Reprise)
4. Josh Gad, Idina Menzel & Kristen Bell – That Time of Year
5. Josh Gad – That Time of Year (Reprise)
6. Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad & Jonathan Groff – When We’re Together
7. Christophe Beck & Jeff Morrow – Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Score Suite
8. Jonathan Groff – The Ballad of Flemmingrad (Traditional Version)
9. Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson – Ring in the Season (Instrumental Karaoke Mix)
10. Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson – That Time of Year (Instrumental Karaoke Mix)
11. Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson – When We’re Together (Instrumental Karaoke Mix)

Read More News HERE
Do you have any Story or Advert You would like to be Published on 042REPORT?  
Whatsapp us on +2348109156044

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.