Talley of 300 – Glorious Bastard (Album)

Talley of 300 – Glorious Bastard (Album) Zip Download

Talley of 300 – Glorious Bastard (Album)

Fresh out from Talley of 300 is the brand new Album. The Glorious Bastard project premiered some hours back. Check on it and feel good.

01 The Bastard
02 Made up My Mind
03 Now You Know
04 Ain’t Like Us (feat. Montana Of 3)
05 Hit ’em Up
06 Dollar Signs
07 Yo Body (feat. No Fatigue)
08 Cypher Pt. 5 (feat. Montana of 30)
09 Addiction
10 Be Honest
11 Showin’ love (feat. $Avage)
12 Walking Dead
13 Shine for Life
14 Glorious

Order from iTunes and enjoy full tracklist

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🇳🇬🍾 Love Reading Our Reports? Share With Your Friends And Also You Can Share Your Story With Us On What's app :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.