Riky Rick – Stay Shining (Album)

Riky Rick – Stay Shining (Album) Zip Download

Riky Rick – Stay Shining (Album)

Finally, Riky Rick’s Stay Shining album is out now. The collection has gotten a lot of nice features like Cassper Nyovest, A-Reece and many others.


1: Jordans Intro
2: Joy
3: Stay Shining (ft Cassper Nyovest, Professor, Major League & Ali Keys)
4: Buy It Out
5: Pick You Up (ft A-Reece)
6: Vapors (ft Nasty C & Tshego)
7: Murdah (ft Davido & Gemini Major)
8: Buy It Out Remix (ft Youngstacpt, J Molley, Frank Casino, Kly, Stilo Magolide & Da LES)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🇳🇬🍾 Love Reading Our Reports? Share With Your Friends And Also You Can Share Your Story With Us On What's app :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.