JJD – Herzblut (Album)

JJD – Herzblut (Album) Zip Download

JJD – Herzblut (Album)

Here is yet another awesome released project from JJD. He calls it Herzblut. An eighteen track project.

01. Intro
02. Herzblut feat. LZA
03. Lichtblick
04. Da für mich feat. Lou Zarra
05. Das ist Hip Hop
06. Immer & ewig
07. Unser eigenes Ding feat. Cigi
08. Glaub an dich
09. Backpackerrap
10. Damals feat. LZA
11. Ein Herz
12. Richtung Licht
13. Ich bin ich
14. Immer mehr
15. Zum 100sten Mal
16. Mein Leben feat. Lou Zarra
17. Outro
18. Da für mich feat. Lou Zarra

Read More News HERE
Do you have any Story or Advert You would like to be Published on 042REPORT?  
Whatsapp us on +2348109156044

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.