Hon.Nabacov Appointed SA Alongside Three Others By Ezeagu LG Chairman

In line with our campaign Promises on Youth Empowerment and inclusion in the affairs of Ezeagu Local Government council, Yesterday being 16th June 2020 the council Chairman awarded an Appointment letter to Four vibrant Youth in Ezeagu Local Government Area as SA in different Areas.
1. Comr Jude Chijioke Jideofor (SA on Media, From Ogwofia Imezi owa)
2. Hon. Obieze Stanley Nabacov (SA on Special Duties, From Okpogho)
3. Hon. Nnabuike N. (SA on Legislative matters, From Umumba Ndiuno)
4. Chukwuma Madu (Personal Secretary to the Executive Chairman, From Mgbagbu Owa).
We will continue to engage our Youth for greater impacts in our Dear Local Government Area.
We pray that God will give us the Grace to appoint more Vibrant Youth from Ezeagu.
Congratulations to you all….
It can only be God.

More Pictures

Custom TextRead More News HERE
Do you have any Story or Advert You would like to be Published on 042REPORT?  
Whatsapp us on +2348109156044

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.