Breaking News: DG and Coordinators for Atiku Presidential Campaign announced

DG – Dr. Bukola Saraki

1. N. Central – Gov. Samuel Ortom
2. N. East – Gov. Ibrahim Dankwanbo
3. N. West – Gov. Aminu Tambuwal
4. S. East – Gov. Dave Umahi
5. S. South – Gov. Nyesom Wike
6. S. West – fmr Gov. Ayo Fayose.

Chairman Fundraising Committee – Gov. Emmanuel Udom

Chairman Legal Committee – Alh. Tanimu Turaki, SAN.
Other officials would be announced in due course.

– Kola Ologbodiyan, National Publicity Secretary, PDP.

Custom TextRead More News HERE
Do you have any Story or Advert You would like to be Published on 042REPORT?  
Whatsapp us on +2348109156044

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.